Graffiti Software

Web & Software Developers

Its easy to forget to sign out of Facebook as you go about your daily tasks and activities. Or worse you suddenly notice posts on your timeline that you are not creating!

Another common situation, you realize after leaving a friends home or office that you forgot to log out of Facebook after borrowing the friends computer or device.

Its extremely important that you always log out of a Facebook session if theres a possibility of someone else using that computer or mobile device after your finished using it.

But it is easy to log out of all active Facebook sessions from any device that you happen to have at your disposal by following the instructions below.

Close active Facebook sessions using a computer:

By default when you post to your Business Facebook page, you will post as the business entity. To include your personal Facebook friends in the impressions simply change the account as shown in the photo. Immediately to the right of the Like, Comment and Share buttons is a dropdown box that you can change the activity to the desired entity. Do not forget to change this setting back once done.

Location

  • Serving Small-Medium Sized Business Nationwide.
  • (251) 747-5065
  • (850) 764-1666